Menu
Home Page

Steephill Independent School and Pre-School

‘Pupils are at the heart of everything we do’

Home Page

Steephill Independent School and Pre-School

‘Pupils are at the heart of everything we do’

Close Window

Term dates

Term Dates 2016-2017

 

Autumn Term

Inset - Wednesday 31st August

Term Starts Thursday 1st September

Half Term 17th-28th October

End of Term Friday 9th December

 

Spring Term

Inset - Wednesday 4th January

Term Starts Thursday 5th January

Half Term13th – 17th February

End of Term Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term

Inset - Tuesday 18th April

Term Starts Wednesday 19th April

Half Term 29th May – 2nd June

End of Term  Friday 14th July

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

Inset – Friday 1st September 2017

Term Starts Monday 4th September

Half Term 16th-27th October

End of Term Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term

Inset – Monday 8th January 2018

Term Starts Tuesday 9th January

Half Term 12th – 16th February

End of Term Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term

Inset – Monday 16th April

Term Starts Tuesday 17th April

Half Term 28th May –1st   June

End of Term Friday 13th July

Top