Menu
Home Page

Steephill Independent School and Pre-School

‘Pupils are at the heart of everything we do’

Home Page

Steephill Independent School and Pre-School

‘Pupils are at the heart of everything we do’

Close Window

Term dates

 Term Dates 2019 - 2020


  
Autumn Term 
Inset – Monday 2nd September 2019 
Term Starts Tuesday 3rd  September 
Half Term 14th -25th  October 
End of Term Friday 13th   December 
  
Spring Term 
Inset – Monday 6th January 2020 
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January  
Half Term 17th -21st  February 
End of Term Friday 3rd April   
  
Summer Term 
Inset – Monday 20th April 2020 
Term Starts Tuesday 21st  April 
Half Term 25th -29th May 
End of Term  Friday 10th July 
  

 

 

Term Dates  2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset   Tuesday 1 September 2020  

Term Starts   Wednesday 2 September    

Half Term   19 - 30 October  

End of Term   Friday 11 December        

 

Spring Term 2021 

Inset   Monday 4 January 2021  

Term Starts   Tuesday 5 January    

Half Term   15 - 19 February  

End of Term   Friday 26 March        
 
Summer Term 2021

Inset   Monday 19 April 2021  

Term Starts   Tuesday 20 April  

Half Term   31 May - 4 June  

End of Term   Friday 9 July   
 
 

Top